Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of RPM consist of credible and prominent figures of the Malaysian music industry. Being recording performers themselves, the Board of Directors have better insight to take care and protect their fellow performers’ interests and also to represent themselves in the betterment of their own future. They are as follows :






Members of the Board are elected into position by means of the RPM Annual General Meeting (AGM), where RPM members may nominate and vote for other recording performers that they deem fit to represent them and to manage RPM.